Listen to the latest episode of the Secure Developer podcastListen now

The humans behind DevSecCon

Meet the team

The DevSecCon crew helps maintain and grow our friendly, safe, and inclusive community of developers, operations, and security practitioners dedicated to secure development.

Sam Hepburn

Simon Maple

Guy Podjarny

Brian Vermeer

Liran Tal

CFP committee

North America

Alyssa Miller

Nicole Becher

Nancy Gariche

Clint Gibler

Peter Chestna


Brian Vermeer

Francois Raynaud

Michael Man

Daniel Cuthbert

Tash Norris


DeveloperSteve Coochin

Ashish Rajan

Vandana Verma

Lidia Giuliano

Mohammed A. Imran

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.Read Privacy Policy